Dan McAlpin

Dan McAlpin

Role: Pastor
Latest sermons by
Wed, May 10, 2017
Passage: Ruth 2:11-17
Duration: 35 mins 16 secs
Sun, May 07, 2017
Passage: Titus 2:15
Duration: 41 mins 13 secs
Wed, May 03, 2017
Passage: Ruth 2:4-10
Duration: 30 mins 38 secs
Sun, Apr 30, 2017
Passage: Titus 2:13-14
Duration: 40 mins 7 secs
Sun, Apr 23, 2017
Passage: Titus 2:11-12
Duration: 43 mins 4 secs
Sun, Apr 16, 2017
Duration: 44 mins 16 secs
Wed, Apr 05, 2017
Passage: Ruth 2:1-3
Duration: 35 mins 32 secs
Sun, Apr 02, 2017
Passage: Titus 2:9-10
Duration: 55 mins 26 secs
Sun, Mar 26, 2017
Passage: Titus 2:7-8
Duration: 51 mins 38 secs
Sun, Mar 19, 2017
Passage: Titus 2:6-7
Duration: 56 mins 21 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite